Sort:  

Aw, poor thing. I am worried too and both of you will continue to be in my thoughts and prayers Omra. Hugs!

I'm sorry to say the surgery never happened. There was no point. Her preliminary blood work showed her kidneys to be failing. My sweet girl is scheduled to be put down Thursday afternoon. 😢

Oh, NO! I am sooooooooo very sorry to hear this news and my heart breaks for you Omra and Evie. I will say a special prayer for both of you. You know that you are doing what is best for her and it is the loving thing to do. I am in tears. At least this was found before surgery and she was saved from a lot of pain. I am at a loss for words. Please know that I am with you in spirit and I am here if you need a friend to talk to. My thoughts and prayers are always with you, my dear friend. Sending you much love and many Hugs!

Thank you for being such a wonderful friend. And I want you to know that it has been rescheduled for Monday at 6:40pm.