You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day-906-Freewrite Monday prompt demon

in Freewriters4 years ago

I do not like this freewrite. I am dismayed by this news! And I had to read it twice today!
Keep us informed Uncle. You've got this.
I'm here to deliver the Tuesday prompt so please write us another!

https://peakd.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-907-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-spoon-on-fire

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Where was I three years ago, that I didn't upvote, comment, and reblog this post?
Oh Bruni!
How were you the only commenter here, @owasco....????
I'm so mad, and so sad, for all the good people taken from us by that serial killer, cancer.
What if he had taken up Intermittent Fasting and a FODMOP diet ...
What ifi he'd taken up walkingbarefoot, holding Wands of Horus (copper=right hand, zinc=left)...
Can we fight it?
Can we stave it off?
Has any of us defeated cancer?
Sometimes I hear of miracles and inexplicable recoveries.
Just, not nearly often enough.
Bruni, you are missed!!!!

Aw Carol, you are my favorite person here. But you already know that! love love love