Sort:  

Did you end up reading it? What did you think? :)

Yes, I read, I think there is a lot to think about, I will have to read again taking notes(I read in the last weekend when the electric energy in my neighborhood go down). I think that you wrote nice tips, I will read the second part too soon.

I like the way you explain the concepts. While I'm reading I was thinking about the no complaining part, I think that some of the lessons don't apply to every situation, after all, there a lot of bad content that receives huge votes because the people want to support the one who writes that, but I think I need to change my focus from this and focus in my work, and the people(more people), eventually will come, or, if they don't, at least I used my time to turn me in a better me.

Thanks for the lessons!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm glad there was much to think about, and I appreciate you re-reading and taking notes (even with the electric energy down, lol!)

I could write a giant post explaining why 'bad content' gets huge upvotes but ultimately you're right, it's more about focusing on our own work, elevating and improving ourselves as best we can, and making peace with life as much as possible.

Thanks for the comment! 👍😀🙏