You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KillGhost. A superhero story / Una historia de superhéroes

in Freewriters4 months ago

Hey, man... I don't know how to contact you, but you have staked WORKERBEE tokens to me, instead of DELEGATING them... I have mentioned in every report post and even returned you the part that was unstaked, but I have noticed that you staked them again!?!

The procedure is explained at the bottom of every report... You have to stake tokens to YOUR OWN account, and then DELEGATE out to the pool (my account)... Unstaking is a long process, and as you staked them again, it will last even longer...

Sort:  

my bad, I'll be staking them to myself and delegating to you from now on. Appreciate the refunding and chasing me down. :)

No worries... Just pay attention next time... It is a bit complicated following the unstakes and refunds... I will start the unstake of your last stake (mistake) next week, before the report... It is easier for me to follow what is happening...

You can follow your transactions here: https://he.dtools.dev/@lemonp8ste?symbol=WORKERBEE