Having Trouble

in Freewriters2 years ago

I apologize if my zapfic post shows double. Caught my typo of putting Friday instead of Monday and tried to edit, but nothing is showing on my end. Not any upvotes I made, or my posts. Anyone else having trouble right now with Hive?

Sort:  

I saw two posts by you, one with Friday and the other, Monday. I upvoted the latter.

Thank you. It was driving me bonkers. I tried to edit original post and was stuck with load spin. Then couldn't get it to go through. Didn't know if it posted both or anything. Was finally able to see it on my phone, but have not posted via that route. Finally am able to get in online, just when I need to head off to work. I can't delete other one, so I wrote Ignore across the top. Hope you have a blessed day.

You too, dear.

Congratulations @pixiehunter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 450 posts.
Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!