ZapFic Monday "sing"

in Freewriters2 years ago

freewites.jpg

Sara returns to work the next day and heads to her desk, thinking about Max's words. He sees her and heads to her office. "I'm sorry. Please forgive me."
"One condition. Sing my favorite song." He starts off, "you and I go hard at each other
...................

image.png

Bet I had some of you singing this song after reading it. You can thank me later, if it's not one of your favorite songs, lol.
Here's the video to the song.

Sort:  

I had not heard this, but I'm sure it was popular since its by Maroon 5 and they are huge. Thanks for the ZapFic and vid! :)

Indeed it was a popular song. It became a well known one between one of my colleagues and I years ago. We got along for most parts, but we were also both bull headed, so we clashed now and then. This song became our "theme song" Thank you for reading my post :)