It hurts deeply so stop it !

in Freewriters2 months ago

Its easy to not be affected or moved by anything when the heart isnt involved but trust me once it involves the heart it either its hurt or broken.
You make me cry all night on my bed. You make me shed tears of pains, agony, regrets every night.
You bring in your mistresses to our matrimonial home i say nothing.
Your curse me every morning once you are awake i take it in silent.
You beat me up in the presence of guest and even our children i take it in silent.
You blame me for every misfortune you encounter i accept it silently .
You have your way with me whenever and wherever you want at your will i still say nothing .
You threaten me severally with a divorce but once i obliged to it you beat me up and tear the papers.
You even took pictures of me while naked and post it on the internet
You bring in your friends to sleep with me .
You have become a thorn in my flesh .
And all of a sudden you are on your knees confessing your love to me!
STOP IT!
STOP IT!
CAUSE AM DONE WITH THIS SHACKLES CALLED MARRIAGE SEE YOU IN COURT.

THANKS for reading to the end.