I wake up

in Freewriters4 months ago


Source

 
I wake up and in my mind you are the first memory,
Like a soft sigh that won't fade for a second.
Under my skin, your name is engraved in an eternal tattoo,
A hidden link that connects me to you, without any labyrinth.
I go out into the street and find people with the same rhythm,
Their steps intertwine, dancing to the beat of destiny.
Colours spill out, pouring from the palette in an abyss,
Painting the canvas of life with vivid and divine tones.
In every corner, in every glance, I feel your presence,
Like an invisible thread that unites us in this existence.
In every smile, in every word, I find your essence,
You are the motive, the muse that inspires my permanence.
I wake up and you are my first thought,
The love that lives in me, in every heartbeat and moment.
Under my skin, engraved is the bond that unites us,
United by fate, connected in every moonlight tribute.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rademishill! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024