I am a Black Sheep - My freewrite of today

in Freewriters3 years ago




Credit

You can participate in today's topic by clicking on this link

Prompt: black sheep

I have always been seen by all people as the black sheep, or at least they have made me feel that way.

And I base it on the fact that almost always people seek to highlight the mistakes that I have made, but never the positive things that I have done.

I suppose that is part of human nature, creating noise with negative things is a morbid pleasure that in my years of experience I have seen that human beings have.

I know I have made many mistakes in my life, but I have been correcting them, and currently I am a good person, aware of others and trying to support those around me.

That feeling of being pointed out negatively is a form of bullying, of repressing a person and making them feel frustrated, and of course that brings depression and many conflicts. I have already reviewed it many times with my Psychologist.

The important thing about all this is to be able to overcome it, get ahead and understand that a Black Sheep can transform into a White one, be better and help others, and we all have that ability.

I am demonstrating it to you, exposing what happened to me and what now ceases to be: a black sheep.

 

Note: This content has been checked using http://plagiarisma.net/, guaranteeing that it is a 100% unique and original material

Licencia Creative Commons
This work is under a License Creative Commons Atribución-CompartirIgual 4.0 Internacional.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm surprised how many people identify with being a black sheep. I don't think anybody grows up and says I think I'll be the black sheep of the family!

You know those moments when you do not want to write, and it causes you to take out of your soul what you carry inside, well with this black sheep it caused me to do it and it touched me today.

It is a very personal experience that everyone lives in their own way, and I don't know how many people will reveal their truth, but at least I wanted to.I don't know many people who are brave to strip down and accept their true face by saying that they really are a black sheep.

Very grateful for receiving your visit on these sides.

Thank you for your excellent comment, it is very motivating.