You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The (Not So) Hidden Truth About Jesus & Law Of Attraction - Pt. 1

in Freewriters β€’ 3 years ago

Thanks, I'm never really sure what kind of content 'fits' in those communities, but I had a feeling this might qualify. Glad you found it interesting! πŸ™

Sort: Β 

I particularly liked how you flip:
"I'll believe it when I see it." to β†’
"I'll believe it, then I'll see it." because
in many ways it reminds me of: "What
the thinker thinks, the prover proves."

It is not a hard rule, but bendy. When
applied logically and realistically, it can
be both a blessing and a curse depending
on how it gets used and applied. And we are
always applying and misapplying the method.
Mostly, we do it consciously or unconsciously.
W/awareness it can be highly empowering! πŸ™

Thanks, yes, it's very similar to 'thinker thinks, prover proves', and we are all applying (and misapplying) continually with awareness being the key! Great points, thanks for adding to the discussion! πŸ™