As Delicious As Pasta

in Freewriters22 days ago

Holding a bowl full of pasta, Hadawako rang the doorbell of his tenant, Macarius, and ran his free hand through his hair for the tenth time, moistening his lips with saliva.

Moments later Macarios opened the door, wearing a magnificent robe and looking more beautiful than ever, and gave him a sweet smile.
"Come in my dear Hadawaku."

Hadawako walked in and held the bowl of pasta towards Macarius.
"I cooked this for you."

Macarius' eyes sparkled.
"You are the best."

And he took the dish from him and laid down on the couch and started eating. Hadawako also sat down on a sofa and started to watch Macarius' white legs that had come out from under his robe.
"You know, my dear Macarius, I find that physical beauty is at its best when matched with one's character, and that is what I clearly see in you."

Macarios looked away from the pasta dish and at his landlord.
"Your words melt the sugar in my heart as always."

"I must say I think of you every moment of the day and every moment of the night."

Macarios stopped eating and bent down, placed the bowl of pasta on the table in front of him, walked softly and charmingly towards Hadawako, sat on his lap and wrapped his arms around him.
"Will your feelings for me last forever? Won't they fade with time?"

Hadawako said in an excited tone as his cheeks flushed and his heart rate increased.
"Never."

Macarios smiled and brought his lips close to Hadawako's and a moment later black lines appeared on Hadawako's face and his eyes bulged out and his head fell on his neck.

Macarios raised his hand and placed it on Hadawako's head and started caressing him.
"Dear, I'm sure my master will enjoy the taste of you as much as I enjoy the taste of your pasta."

And started giggling.

Screenshot_۲۰۲۴۰۴۲۹-۲۱۵۳۰۹_Google.jpg