Daily writing Prompt: No more Training: 28 March 2024- DAY-1

in Freewriterslast month

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-29 at 3.19.50 AM.jpeg

Today while commuting from office to home , I thought about how I always had a training or preparation running in back of my mind for some exam, some contest etc. but now that it's been two years living the adult life , Is the concept of 'No more training' exists?
NO, a big NO! You get to train yourself throughout life for some thing or the other.
I was just pondering upon learning a new skillset of green buildings. So I get some extra value in the field since I wasn't able to peruse masters.
Anyways, I hope someday It will be a no more training day, but for now I am happy to jump onto some thing or the other as passion is igniting.

How about you? Do you like training or it's a NO NO?


That's it for my 5 minutes today as for this lovely contest, It was indeed refreshing.

image.png