I don't know what spell your gaze casts

in Freewriterslast month

image.png
Source

 

I don't know what spell your gaze casts over me, I carry it within me, it's not green, blue or brown your countenance, it's an abyss that attracts me and loses me.

You awaken my demons, you incite love, you undress me and possess me with lust, when you penetrate my eyes, I feel your body touching mine, your hands skirt my curves, and dive into hidden grottoes.

There, where life is born and breath escapes, you trap me with your burning gaze, in every encounter, in every furtive glance, we lose ourselves in a forbidden ecstasy.

Your gaze is the fire that consumes my desires, the flame that ignites the passion in my being, in your eyes I find the refuge of my longings, where pleasure and surrender intertwine.

I don't know what enchantment your eyes have, but I lose myself in them again and again, they are magnets that attract me relentlessly, they envelop me in a whirlwind of passion.

Thus, in the dance of our gazes, we surrender to desire without reserve, in each encounter, in each shared instant, I feel that the universe conspires in our favour.

Sort:  

Congratulations @samarithan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List