Sort:  

That's a lot of PIMP. It might be a bug involving concatenation rather than addition.

13.300 HBD x $0.981 = $ 13.03
8.318 HP x $1.65 = $ 13.71
1.578,68 CCC x $0.004 = $ 0.01
358,270 PIMP x $0.011~0.013 = $3,940~$4,657
87.232 POB x $0.065~0.07/POB = $ 6

haha exactly 😂The rewards are more in line on the other front ends. Just thought I'd flag when I saw the glitch repeating.

@leprechaun, I see from my current posts this issue still persists, is this something that you will be fixing in proofofbrain.blog or something inherently incorrect in pipe.media front end? Sorry I don't have a handle on the tech like you do ;-) I like to using .blog as it provides a FULL view of rewards on a post..it seems to be the only front end that gives this transparency. I'd just like to be able to see the correct total showing on my posts !LOLZ

Yes, I am sorry about this. I think though that the site having its own or plugging into a Chat system is the most important feature for the site and its summer here. That is an ugly bug, and guess I could put that as number 2.

Thanks @leprechaun, I appreciate you taking the time to respond. Go, enjoy the summer !LOLZ !PIZZA !ALIVE

@leprechaun! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@samsmith1971 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 2 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@leprechaun, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)