Friday five minutes freewrite Prompt: tumor

in Freewriterslast year (edited)

image.png

The tumor in me is what keep me awake at night, thinking about what could be the tension living in me, at first i thought it was the hatred i have, something else told me it was the love i had, i said is the hunger for money. But the fact remain that i don't want it to control my thinking ability, i just don't want to fall victim to the horrors of being depressed by the cruelty of sorrow. I thought it was a fight that is worth fighting, not knowing it was a suicide mission. Everybody ask me of my turmor telling me to let go, who said am dealing with it , who said i will survive, i never said i will do it all by myself. But i finally saw the light at the end of the tunnel.content://com.android.chrome.FileProvider/images/screenshot/16827071967952040964348.png