You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing in Life is worth taking stress

in Freewriters2 years ago

That is so true. I just experience a serious challenge in business and I told my self that I won't be stressed or worried about it because that could affect me negatively.

I understand he didn't want to let his family down. He just has to be calm and he'll figure out a way to hit his target without so much stress and hardwork. All he needs is just one idea and he'll be in. His health is perfected in the name of Jesus. Thank you for sharing

Sort:  

Yes, we are all praying for him that his condition stabilizes and there is improvement in his condition. Thank you for your kind words @sapphirekay.
Stress is not at all worth considering all the harm that it can bring to our health

It's good he has caring and concerned colleagues like yourself. You're very welcome.