A kiss from a distance

in Freewriters7 months ago

image.png
Source

 
A kiss from a distance
To the man I love
Makes fire burn
In my body
A caress
With a word
Makes my skin crawl
And I feel that embrace
When you send it in a message
And I make love to you
And I feel you in my soul
Because with my soul
I undress you and make love to you
The distance is no obstacle
To love
Because I love him
And I feel him so mine
And without touching him or smelling him
I know what his body is like
I know how he smells
And I know how he loves
It's the most sublime
It is the most eloquent
Of a love full of tenderness
Just between two
He and I at a distance
Breaking the barriers
Of time

Sort:  

Congratulations @saraiwoman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!