I feel love every day

in Freewriters6 months ago


Source

 
I feel love every day,
my blood boils,
and it's not just me,
it's love stored up
in the depths of my soul.
Oh love!
If I had known all this
it doesn't matter if you're a fairy tale
or the dream of a winter,
I want you always with me,
before the summer is over.
Oh love!
You tell me such beautiful things,
you put the stars at my feet
and my nights full of love.
It doesn't matter if you are a dream
or the memory of a yesterday,
I just want to be with you,
and give you my whole being.

Sort:  

Congratulations @saraiwoman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP