I lose myself

in Freewriters7 months ago


Source

 
I lose myself
in the blue hawthorn
of your gaze
in the depths
of that intense sea
that fills the basins
of your essence.
I lose myself
in the breeze of your verses
in the blue of your poetry.
I lose myself
in the nights of silence
in your eternal spring
in the light of your chimera
in your deepest dreams.
I lose myself
y I find myself
in that voice that lulls me to sleep
in your heartfelt autumns
in the music of the wind
in the glow of your fragmented life.
I feel my soul crashing
in the red of your lips
in your skin, in your charms
in that serene breeze.

Sort:  

Congratulations @saraiwoman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023