Aburrido/ Bored

in Freewriters2 years ago

IMG_20220910_004613.jpg

Aburrido

El crisantemo
espera sobre el mostrador,
casi la última hora del desfile se acaba,
y tu apenas si bajas la mirada.

Al menos lo tocas con tu mano,
mientras miro yo al espejo aquí a mi lado.
que de tanto reflejarme se ha empañado.

Ya mi cabello gris
se ha vuelto blanco.
Si te recuerdo amor
a veces yo me espanto
y a veces pienso que ya no es para tanto.

Mi afición
se ha vuelto aburrida con el tiempo.
podría incluso reír
si dices que no me amas
o me podría dormir aquí en tu cama.
que al fin y al cabo mi vida ya se acaba.

IMG_20220910_004719.jpg

Bored

Chrysanthemum
waiting on the counter,
almost the last hour of the parade is over,
and you barely look down.

At least you touch it with your hand,
while I look at the mirror here next to me,
that from reflecting so much has become tarnished.

Already my gray hair
has turned white.
Well, I have to tell
I berely remember you love.
Sometimes I get scared
And sometimes I think it's not that bad anymore.

My hobby
has become boring over time.
I might even laugh
if you say you don't love me anymore
Or I could sleep here in your bed.
After all, my life is over.

Poetry ando photography
@saulos

Sort:  

👏👏👏otra demostración de buen poema, en la blockchain, un saludo amigo, sigue escribiendo cosas lindas,.saludos 🙋🙋🙋🙋

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more