Sensible / Sensitive

in Freewriters3 years ago

Vane-BK.jpg

Sensible

Una flor sensible a nacido en el jardín
que roba la luz de las otras para darse un festín.

Se levanta en las mañanas recogiendo telarañas
para decorar su pelo y su almohada de aserrín.

Busca bichos junto a mí
y juntos vamos cantando
la canción que le escribí.

No miras niña las sombras
que tal vez yo no este ahí,
quizás porque me halla ido
o tal vez ya ni me fui
perdido entre crisantemos
entre cantos cantos y misterios
que rezaron junto a mi.

Y en esta caja sentí
muy cómodo el terciopelo
en mi traje carmesí
que espero por un desvelo
ver la luna si me esmero
en vagar por el jardín.

Poesía y dibujo
@saulos


Sensitive

A sensitive flower born in the garden
who steals the light from the others to feast on.

She gets up in the morning collecting cobwebs
to decorate her hair and her sawdust pillow.

Look for bugs next to me
and together we go singing
the song that I wrote.

Don’t look at the shadows girl
that maybe I’m not there,
perhaps because i’m gone
or maybe I didn’t even leave
lost among chrysanthemums
between songs, songs and mysteries
who prayed with me.

And in this box I felt
very comfortable velvet
in my crimson suit
now that I wait for a wakefulness
to see the moon if I take care
in wandering by the garden.

Poetry and drawing
@saulos

Sort:  

Very thought provoking. Reblogged.

Thank you

You're welcome 😊