Why Should We Make A Wrong Decision

in Freewriters14 days ago (edited)


Hello, I hope everyone is good, we complain, why don't you do this, why don't you do that, why do we expect from someone that he will do it according to you in his life, he takes his own decisions, I believe you are his life partner, you must be thinking good about him but when someone takes any decision on his own, if his decision is wrong then it will learn from that, next time doing this work it remember that, it will be a life long lesson for him but it happens like this, everyone wants to go by his calculations because he thinks that he is the most intelligent, none of his decisions are wrong when you give safe decisions, you took it for him
By not exploring much things one can know why everyone wants their decision to be right, why do we have to live life in a hurry after doing everything right, make a mistake and then find its solution, how much way you can correct it, you should also enjoy it, only then will you remember the thing like your memory. I drink juice, any type of fruit juice; he gives me a full glass of juice every time; I remain happy for 10 minutes; I got a full glass of juice; then what happened one more time, I drank the juice; he gave a little less juice, I was sad for 1 hour; I got less juice but when I got a full glass of juice, I was not happy for 1 hour; meaning the bad thing stays in my memory for a long time. Never force someone to take a decision on their own, let him do it on his own, yes, share your opinion but never force him to agree with you.

Even after taking all the right decisions you cannot do anything new Nothing will change by that Your body will not remain the same as it is Nor will you get any unwanted power You can change something People start considering you a very big person What will happen if you have a little experience People start competing when nothing can be changed about that I do not even understand why I am alive, why do I want to achieve so many things When all the material things are done We are happy after achieving materialistic things We consider ourselves a great person When one day we come to know that all the things have gone in a wrong direction We will go but still why are we doing this? I am also not able to understand why we are happy about material things, why are we so happy because it is making our life simple, did we take this as a reason for our happiness, or is it such a useless thing, yes our life is becoming simple, yes we took this as a reason, we are happy yes, earlier also people were happy, right? Why are people making life so complicated without a simple life? yes, the small life ends while taking decisions, yes, life is experiencing something new, yes, is it to experience or to live life? Yes, I have a lot of questions but I don't have the correct answer but why is it so? I am only responsible for what I said, I'm not responsible for what you think.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi and I have used Google Translator to tranlate the Hindi text in English.

Sort:  

Congratulations @saurabh.pandit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

This post is good to be published in a community called @reflections 👊🤘

sahi likha hai...galtiyo se bahut achha seekha ja sakta hai