You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airdropper

in Freewriters2 years ago

Wow! Wow! Wow! This is a very cool work of fiction. I read it slowly while digesting what you wrote with high language and thought.

Anyway, in my opinion, it's not just fiction that you play, but fiction that contains an objective element. ️

In my opinion, Tracy is the author's point of view trying to play someone else's name in the story, 😀. ️

And another great and interesting thing is that you close the story very well. I think you left a hidden message in the reader's head after reading your story, and I feel it.

Very cool and more than just a fictional text in my opinion.

Sort:  

Thank you for the wonderful comment! Yes, Tracy and I do share some common points of view but it is a fictional story. Its fun to write sharing things in different ways.

I'm very encouraged to keep writing and trying out different things. It has been very fun to share.