[PT-BR/ENG] Pleasure in writing

in Freewriters2 years ago

This Post Was Also Written In English


imageOrigem

image.png

Nunca quis ser um professor e para falar a verdade penso que nunca teria a paciência necessária para isso. Na minha adolescência já fui professor particular e apesar dos meus 2 alunos que tive na minha breve carreira terem se saído bem, percebi que eu não tinha o jeito necessário para um bom professor.

Hoje, após tantos anos estou aqui me tornando um blogueiro ou um investidor na #HIVE, ainda me perco no que sou, mas acredito que o que mais me define é a segunda opção: tempo, dinheiro e ideias, todas são meu maior investimento aqui esperando não somente um retorno, um dia, mas também para difundir meus ideais.

image.png

Nas redes sociais centralizadas, as que já estamos acostumados a fazer parte, para as pessoas lerem você ou prestarem atenção em você, você deve ser “famoso” por algo que realiza ou realizou. Minha visão é essa, exceto se você tenha algo ótimo para oferecer, você é apenas um qualquer por lá.

Aqui eu não senti isso, muito pelo contrário, em várias postagens a interação do pessoal é ótima, me alegro em ver que textos que crio com todo carinho são pelo menos lidos e não ignorados como lá fora. Tenho prazer em escrever aqui e se tivesse como adoraria criar muito mais, realizar muito mais e este é exatamente o meu sonho atual.

image.png

Fico alegre em saber que aqui podemos ser o que queremos ser, sonhos para correr atrás, remuneração para nos dar gás, pessoas incríveis para conhecer e um ecossistema de ajuda e de ciclos em que você ajuda para ser ajudado, você transmite ideias e recebe ideias de volta, isso é sensacional!

Aqui é onde estou e aqui é onde quero crescer, espero que este mundo nunca acabe e que o meu prazer em escrever e passar para frente as ideias e avaliações que tenho de tudo nunca cessem. Espero também criar muito mais vínculos e laços com a comunidade aqui presente.

div_hivebr_sub_noback

imageSource

image.png

I never wanted to be a teacher and to be honest I don't think I would ever have the patience to do so. In my adolescence I was already a private teacher and although my 2 students that I had in my brief career did well, I realized that I didn't have the necessary skills for a good teacher.

Today, after so many years I'm here becoming a blogger or an investor in #HIVE, I still get lost in what I am, but I believe that what defines me the most is the second option: time, money and ideas, all are my biggest investment here waiting not only for a return, one day, but also to spread my ideals.

image.png

In centralized social networks, the ones we are used to being a part of, for people to read you or pay attention to you, you must be “famous” for something you do or have done. My view is this, except if you have something great to offer, you're just some guy out there.

Here I didn't feel it, quite the contrary, in several posts the interaction of the staff is great, I'm happy to see that texts that I create with all affection are at least read and not ignored as abroad. I enjoy writing here and if I had how I would love to create much more, accomplish much more and this is exactly my current dream.

image.png

I am happy to know that here we can be what we want to be, dreams to pursue, remuneration to give us energy, amazing people to meet and an ecosystem of help and cycles in which you help to be helped, you transmit ideas and receive ideas back, this is awesome!

This is where I am and this is where I want to grow, I hope this world never ends and that my pleasure in writing and passing on the ideas and evaluations I have of everything never ceases. I also hope to create many more bonds and ties with the community here.v

div_hivebr_sub_noback

Image Credit: banners created by me in Canva and the icons can be found at icons8.

🎮 Links de Referência // Referral Links 🎮

banner_splinter2

banner_risingstar2

banner_dcrops2


banner_hiver_br_01.png

Quer Apoiar Nosso Projeto? // Want To Support Our Project?

🔹 Discord #HiveBR 🔹

🔹 #HiveBR Curation Trail 🔹


Me Siga Nas Redes Sociais // Follow Me On Social Media

ico_insta.png | ico_face.png | ico_twitter.png | ico_discord.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shiftrox ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Eu também passei a escrever muito mais, e a ler muito mais, depois que encontrei a Hive. É muito legal ter um espaço para aprender e debater, fora das redes tradicionais!

!1UP

Com certeza, a #Hive me fez mudar os meus hábitos, como ler mais e pesquisar mais as coisas para melhorar a minha escrita e ter sempre algum assunto legal para postar!

!PIZZA !LUV

King-1UP-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @luizeba!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@pimp-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator, @cent-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕, !PGM 🎮 and !LOLZ 🤣

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @curation-cartel, @shiftrox

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@shiftrox(4/15) tipped @luizeba (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shiftrox.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @shiftrox! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 65000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP