Monday Missions

in Freewriters2 years ago

Image Source

Alhamdulillah (praise to be Almighty Allah) for giving me a blessed life that I can afford to buy almost everything I want. It was Sunday and most of the biggest shopping malls and market was off for their weekend. So my mission postpone to the Monday when I'll purchase a new multi plug for my laptop and phone charging.

Two months ago I had a minor electric shock from my laptop and the reason behind that was my normal quality multi plug. I had alternative to multi plug so I didn’t bought a new one but as I've shifted to a new room and need to have better quality of multi plug to avoid unexpected or probable accidents.

So today I may couldn’t buy a new multi plug for market off but tomorrow on monday the market will be open and I'll be able to buy it and use it to run my laptop and phone. On the other hand I need to buy some other things for my new room like a new broom to keep my room clean everyday.

This is not the end, I've mission of doing some photography that I can use for writing blogs. I may purchase some foods I like to have as today I've bought an Ice-cream and enjoyed it when returning to home. I'm feeling good because there is no more toxic people living under the same roof with me. I just hope the new neighbours will be good to me and I could live here with peace.

Badly waiting for Monday mission to complete. Without a good quality of multi plug I couldn’t work on my laptop because I don’t want to take risk. Walking for a long time also can be included in Monday mission. I would love to sleep tonight with peace. It was a exhausted Sunday for me today as I shifted from one floor to another. My body need some rest and only sleep can help.


Thanks For Reading

footer

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shohana1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @shohana1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 900 posts.
Your next target is to reach 950 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Thank you for such encouragements ❤️💗💓💓💝

You're welcome @shohana1! Have a nice day 😊👍

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shohana1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more