Balance de vida (poema) spanish/ English/ Club de Poesía 16 de junio de 2021

in Freewriters3 years ago

photo_2021-06-18_21-49-07.jpg
Fuente

Balance de vida

Separ$$$.jpg

Separ$$$.jpg

Luego de recorrer los terrenos
por dónde sembré semillas de pasión,
bañé mis ojos con los frutos,
de una cosecha de vida,
ahora me toca almacenar las palabras,
las que aboné en cada aliento,
en los besos fugaces,
las que fueron más allá,
las que solo brindaron vacíos
pasiones que surgieron
en minúsculos instantes de amor.

Pude constatar el mundo podrido
que se cruzaba como una plaga en mi camino,
dónde tanta piel se dejaba en esas luchas
que brindaban falsas victorias.

Creí que la noche multiplicada por los insomnios,
Por los golpes de pecho,
y largas catarsis,
en tabernas de mala muerte,
era el jabón que requería
para limpiar tanta vida tirada al lodo.

Ahora con la mirada perdida,
dejo que mis manos curtidas por los años,
bajen por tus cabellos
como bálsamo para el dolor,
sensación que el tiempo se ha encargado
de incrustar en mis sueños.

relojes.png

Hombresentado.jpg
English version

Taking stock of life

Separador##.jpg

Separador##.jpg

After walking the grounds
where I sowed seeds of passion
I bathed my eyes with the fruits
of a harvest of life,
now it's my turn to store the words,
which I fertilised in every breath,
in fleeting kisses,
the ones that went beyond,
the ones that only brought emptiness
passions that arose
in tiny instants of love.

I could see the rotten world
that crossed my path like a plague,
where so much skin was left behind in those struggles
that offered false victories.

I thought that the night multiplied by insomnia,
By the beating of my chest,
and long catharsis,
in dingy taverns,
was the soap I needed
To cleanse so much life thrown in the mud.

Now with my eyes lost,
I let my hands, tanned by years,
go down your hair
as a balm for the pain,
a sensation that time has taken care of
to embed in my dreams.


sentado1.jpg

sentado2.jpg

relojes.png

Silher_1.png

Las imágenes fueron editadas con PicsArt y PhotoScape //
Images were edited with PicsArt and PhotoScape

Sort:  

Congratulations @silher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP