Chief idiot - [ENG/ESP]

in Freewriterslast year


IS7BOXGBOFFT3PLIZZOT44RYGA.avif
Source/Fuente



English

I am in the process of fulfilling a set time, this time serves as proof of non-compliance or lack of responsibility, certain aspects that I will take into account when preparing the report, but not only the payment of a mandatory worker's right, but they did not register me in the insurance either and during the next five months I did not generate anything, in addition to that I have evidence that the girl was registered and counting days.

A chief idiot can touch anyone, but from idiot to intelligent there is a long way, the person who advised me told me to follow everything he told me, to wait patiently for the times that in the end if they do not respond they can be very affected at a personal level and at a company level. I did not want to act in this way, but they wanted it and as far as I can see they did not care and will not care, so nothing to wait.

I was annoyed with these situations that happened to me, I did not understand why life wanted to see me suffering, but I think these situations are necessary now that later, I only know that I will learn a lot from this, because I did not have the knowledge of many things and now I have them, surely after this I will also learn and I will keep the lessons for good, I will just enjoy the process.



Español

Estoy en proceso de cumplir un tiempo pautado, dicho tiempo me sirve de prueba de incumplimiento o falta de responsabilidad, ciertos aspectos que voy y van a tener en cuenta a la hora de elaborar el informe, pero no solo el pago de un derecho del trabajador obligatorio, sino que no me inscribieron en el seguro tampoco y durante los cinco meses siguiente que estuve no generé nada, adicionalmente a eso tengo pruebas de que la muchacha si estaba registrada y contando días.

Un jefe idiota le puede tocar a cualquiera, pero de idiota a inteligente hay mucho tramo, la persona que me asesoró me dijo que siga todo lo que me dijo, que espere pacientemente los tiempos que al final si ellos no responden pueden verse muy afectados a nivel personal y a nivel de empresas. Yo no quise actuar de esta forma, pero ellos mismo lo quisieron y por lo que veo no les importó ni les importará, así que nada a esperar.

Yo me molestaba con estas situaciones que me pasaban, no entendía porque la vida me quería ver sufriendo, pero creo que son necesarias estas situaciones ahora que más adelante, solo se que de esto aprenderé y mucho, porque no tenía los conocimientos de muchas cosas y ahora los tengo, seguramente después de esto también aprenda y me quede las lecciones para bien, solo disfrutaré del proceso.

Sort:  

Congratulations @suanky! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023

Tu publicación ha sido votada por el Trail de CAPYBARAEXCHANGE por contenido excepcional y formar parte de nuestra comunidad de usuarios activos.

Únete a nuestro canal de discord en dónde podrás conocer mas acerca de nuestras operaciones y servicios. regístrate ingresando en capybaraexchange para disfrutar del servicio

Que esperas para unirte a nuestro trail de curación y formar parte del "proyecto CAPYBARAEXCHANGE", tu casa de cambio, rápida, confiable y segura