Weekend freewrite 19-02-2023, single prompt option

Here is my post for the #freewrite weekend prompt:sleepless nights held by @mariannewest
I have spent many sleepless nights from my childhood because I become tense due to nothing.
I remember many sleepless nights when my exams were near and I was dissatisfied with the preparation.
There were some other nights when I could not sleep although I can't sacrifice my sleep.
Most of the time the nights become sleepless because of any tension, related to studies or any family problem.
But the sleepless nights may be due to some happy occasion like the marriage ceremony or party preparations. I remember a night that was sleepless but full of happiness when my nephew was born. I was with my sister the whole night but there was excitement about my sweet nephew coming into the world therefore that sleepless night was not difficult to spend.

Sort:  

Your publication can look better if you add some photographs, that would make me see it with more joy, and you are quite right, insomnia is very harmful to health, nothing better than a healthy rest.

Thank you so much to suggest and comment, actually I first time posting for this 5-minute writing🤭.
I will try to make it interesting the next time.
Thank you🤗🤗