You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected Dinner Date | Five Minutes Freewrite

in Freewriters β€’ 3 years ago

Interesting! But you're good at cutting climax and leaving me in total suspense. Weldone to you but I'd love it if you just gimme the rest of that romantic story. Thanks ma'am 😁

Sort: Β 

Well, how about that, we could act out the rest of that story my dear 😏

Act out?? With whom 🧐? Hehehehehehe. it would be amazing to watch you on 3speak so go ahead dear. Lol

Yeah, it sure would be if you'll be acting with me. Won't it be fun to watch yourself on 3speak??

Hahahaha. Leave me alone o.

Lol...sorry 😏

Hahaha! Don't we all love romance stories! I wish I could tell you the rest...but it's a 5-minute freewrite. πŸ˜…

Um, @chincoculbert is here naa. He's offered to finish the romance story with you o. Say yes. 😁

I can't possibly say yes because I can't bank on himπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Except he is in for a bumpy ride with me. Ours would be bumpy and not cool at all so I better stay in my lane waiting patiently for the cool romance where I do not have to do any talking but just imagine and swim in the writers thought.

Wait, I know why she's hesitating, she doesn't know that Jerry is my real name chincoculbert is just am Alias πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜