You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1063: 5 Minute Freewrite CONTINUATION: Friday - Prompt: not so clear

in Freewriters4 years ago

Thanks a lot mam.
I am glad that you have don this all things.
I have a favor to ask would it be great if I upload the audio version of the post in the google drive instead of the YouTube I just need space to save the audio version of the post that are good to read.

Is there any better idea then please let me know.

Sort:  

THE FIRST THING YOU NEED TO DO IS ASK PERMISSION. You didn't ask for permission to use any of those files, so just delete them. Make sure you delete mine ... now you have me worried that I will have to start looking around for my material, and you don't want me to be worried about that. Delete all files you made from material you didn't ask permission to use, and start over.

OK mam I got that all the things are crystal clear to me now.
Don't you worry I have deleted all the uploaded files if you don't believe then you can see the link that I have posted in your post that will show that there is no such video in the channel.

Ok mam thanks a lot for your help. I will try to make a new post with some new rules and I hope this new way will work.

I think first I have to ask the user if he/she wants to make the audio version of there posts or not if they say yes then there will be no problem for me .
Thanks have a great day.

"I think first I have to ask the user if he/she wants to make the audio version of there posts or not if they say yes then there will be no problem for me" -- NOW you have it just right.

I wish you well in remaking your service; enjoy your day and week.

Thanks a lot mam,
I am really glad you have made this service more good.

I have made this
**Brought to you by @text2speech. If you wish to convert your post text to speech then reply YES or NO.
to ask the folks to start the service is this good?