It is You... #Romance

in Freewriters4 years ago

It is you...

It is you that I love

You who resides far in the West

I want nothing more than you lying on my chest

Every night as love

Consumes us like a raging fire on a winter night

I will sink into your loving arms

The same ones that are known to disarm

My rigid body

While enslaving this heart of mine.

It is you...

It is you that I want

You who my desires look to haunt

I want nothing more than to satisfy your needs

Every moment your body pleads

Slithering beneath mine

As your burning touch takes the lead

My defiant spine

Following where our excitement goes.

It is you...

It is you that I dream of

You who relentlessly visits my slumber

I want nothing more than to chase your seductive moans

Every time I hear them

Echoing in the back of my enchanted mind

Looking to breath

As I enjoy your rejuvenating ride

With my egocentric pride

Finally deserting her frozen throne.

sand1229591_1280.jpg
...congerdesign.

This was done in line twenty minutes and it's raw and unedited. Posted on my Uptrennd earlier and I thought why not bring the mushy feelings here. What do think? Share your thoughts...