Her achievement from @mariannewest's Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2381

in Freewriters24 days ago

Hello, greetings to all, I hope you all have a nice day., Freewriters greetings to you, this is the #dailyprompt from @daily.prompt, @mariannewest's, the daily freewriting prompt from @Freewriterhouse.

Many times I sit on a sidewalk that is located on the boardwalk of the town where I live and I start to contemplate the sea, when it is night I look at the stars and my mind tends to turn to the past and wonders how many achievements I have made in my short life.

You know it is a constant struggle between achievements and failures, life is full of many uncertainties, but you always have to let it flow, I remember when I was young, I went out looking for work and I walked all over the city handing out my resume, to see if any company according to my profile required my service, but almost never called me, maybe it was because of my little experience, of course I was just a kid wanting to eat the world and get many achievements in life.

But a mother and a wise grandmother, always told me that to achieve something in life you have to sacrifice, you have to study, you have to be motivated, you have to put desire to life, so I started to study and I graduated as a lawyer, then as the years went by, I gained experience in this world that deals with earthly justice and today I feel that I have achieved my goals, although I always live drawing goals one after another and I am always looking to achieve my goals, so I was taught and that is what today I try to instill in my children.

Achievements will always be there, you just have to pursue them and hold on to them until you reach them.

I hope you have a happy day and that more than reaching your goals, you enjoy your accomplishments. .......

SeparadorHive.png

Thanks for reading my posts @theshot2414

Use the spell checker languagetool in its free version

Sort:  

Wow wonderful post, setting a goal and achieving it is something most of us hope for. But I'll still urge us all to not wait for the great things to happen before we become happy, I mean life itself is a gift, we should always be happy despite our situation, just enjoy the moment as you hope for the best🙂

Excellent comment friend, thanks for your appreciation, greetings a big hug....