🌺 Message of peace 🌹 from @mariannewest's Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2412

in Freewriters3 months ago

Hello, greetings to all, I hope you all have a nice day., Freewriters greetings to you, this is the #dailyprompt from @daily.prompt, @mariannewest's, the daily freewriting prompt from @Freewriterhouse.

Image of my property

SeparadorHive.png

The image that you bring today, invades my heart, because a flower represents feelings, it is like when you give an ice cream to a boy, but more than feelings it represents that love, that affection, that affection that you have for the person to whom you are giving it.

Let's imagine for a moment that we are immersed in the war that exists today between the countries of Ukraine and Russia, instead of carrying feelings of hatred or support some of the two causes for which they are at war, we simply exchange bullets, bombs, missiles, for flowers, yes friends for flowers, surely that territory, where this war is being disputed at this moment, would be dyed in colors, but not just any color, they are colors full of feelings, there we would breathe peace, love, that is why if we at least try we are surely contributing with that change that the world needs, but for the better, in a positive way.

The image that I bring you today is a flower, as you can see, and behind it is the portrait of my daughter, who today is no longer with me, because she left for heaven fulfilling the will of the Lord, but that flower was given to me by a person that I simply did not know, but I was simply walking, this person was coming in the opposite direction, he stopped me and told me that he wanted to give me a flower and I simply accepted it and said thank you, then immediately I brought it to my daughter, raising a prayer to heaven, for world peace and that we change the world. Because if that person who does not know me, had such a nice gesture with me, then if you can, there are still kind hearts in life, who bet everything, in search of world peace.

Try it, give a flower to that person who needs it the most, without asking anything in return and enjoy that moment, which are unique in life.

Thank you for reading my publications, I make them with much affection for you, I read them in the comments, greetings and a big hug.

SeparadorHive.png

The banner was edited in canvas and the banner image was taken from pixabay.

Thanks for reading my posts @theshot2414

Use the spell checker languagetool in its free version

Sort:  

Congratulations @theshot2414! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP