If I have $1m

in Freewriters2 years ago

Watching Mr beast on YouTube makes me think making money is easy. But I think of how he could gather the crazy money. Money seems to be nothing to him. The money many people in the world are looking for is splashing on his screen.

Well, If I have a $1m, I will go off for years and learn the technology of the future. Then I will come back to create new technology. I will leverage the existing things to build a new world. I will use the power of knowledge to create more money. $1m will become $20b. Investment multiplies money, but knowledge creates money.

Now, driving forward. I have a few questions.

First, do you think it is smart to build all your life around cryptocurrency?

90% of my finance are around cryptocurrency. It sounds like my finance is hanging on volatility, lol! When Bitcoin is bullish, I become rich and when down I become otherwise. I am building all my life around cryptocurrency. The services I render in my physical business are around blockchain and trading. I focus more on building blockchain apps than on others. I just see bitcoin as everything and if something happens to it, it might leave me to start again. I don’t keep my local currency in the bank. My cash is in stable coins in exchanges and wallets. Banks are thieves, so they will never be an option.

Now, to where money is made!

I just glanced through the market again and everything I see today is opportunities. Although my wallets are red, but as a longtime investor and trader, I just need to look outside cryptocurrency to spend and manage my day to day. Bitcoin is sitting below $29k. Most powerful cryptos have done -50% of their all-time high and most of the powerful ones will still follow the bull when it is time. Hive is $0.47 today and a million dollars will give above 2.1m coins. But sometimes, when you have a creative mind, you could use the little $2,000 to earn the 2.1m.

Well, the journey of my $1m starts. I will continue in another post.

Sort:  

cool! u sound like u are on a smart track and i wish u (and all us crypto investors) much success!