Dudas (ESP-ENG)

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)


Lo primero que me hizo pensar que hablaban en serio es que se nos permitieron llevar nuestras armas al encuentro con los líderes. Ahí estaban los mas viejos del clan de los vampiros, visiblemente preocupados.

-Si lo prefiere, podemos dejar aquí nuestras armas-

-Le suplico que no lo haga, nadie sabe en que momento podrían atacarnos los Exos, necesitamos toda la ayuda posible-

No cabía duda, ahí estaban también los líderes de los hechiceros y algunos representantes humanos. Lo que paso a continuación alejó de mi todas las dudas que tenía sobre la alianza. Un extraterrestre visiblemente molesto que me observaba fíjamente. Mediría aproximadamente dos metros y medio, bípedo de fuertes manos cubiertas por escamas diminutas y con lo que parecía un exoexqueleto tan duro como el hueso pero completamente articulado.

De pronto volteó rápidamente la cabeza hacia a mi y me llamó por mi nombre.

-Urbano-

Inmediatamente los aliados dirigieron las armas hacia mi y me ordenaron tirarme al suelo...


The first thing that made me think they were serious is that we were allowed to bring our weapons to meet the leaders. There were the oldest of the vampire clan, visibly worried.

-If you prefer, we can leave our weapons here-

-I beg you not to do it, no one knows when the Exos might attack us, we need all the help possible-

There was no doubt, there were also the leaders of the sorcerers and some human representatives. What happened next removed from me all the doubts I had about the alliance. A visibly upset alien staring at me. He was about eight feet tall, biped with strong hands covered in tiny scales and with what looked like an exo-skeleton as tough as bone but fully articulated.

He suddenly turned his head towards me and called my name.

-Urbano Gracia-

Immediately the allies aimed their weapons at me and ordered me to throw myself to the ground ...

@urbanog

Sort:  

Congratulations @urbanog! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...