just a regular guy

in Freewriters5 months ago (edited)

fireplace-160963_640.png
source

Hello. Friends, Merry Christmas

When I saw the prompt 'just a regular guy', I thought of ordinary.

The word 'ordinary' is such a good word.

I've lived an ordinary life so far, and I'm going to live an ordinary life.

Sometimes, in a good way, I want the goddess of luck to smile on me.

On the bad side, I often wish that nothing bad would happen to me and that I could live a normal, healthy life like everyone else.

I think that's what the average person thinks.

The weather here is snowy and cold and it's hard to get up in the morning.

I woke up, took my kids to school, and went to work.

I'll work, go home, eat dinner, and write my first fantasy novel in a series.

It's so normal.

Have a normal, healthy day today.


I'm working on a series of dimensional travel portal fantasy novels.

A dimensional travel portal #27 - Fantasy Fiction
Episode 27. Save the First Prince.
Travel and adventure through dimensional travel portals on Earth and beyond.