@mariannewest's Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2124: lost momentum

in Freewriters10 months ago (edited)

motivation-361783_640.jpg
source

I'm diagnosing that I'm losing my momentum in life these days. Until recently, I used to borrow books from the library and leave a review of reading on my blog. However, I borrow books from the library soon, but I can't read them. There is not a lack of time to read. I feel like I've lost my composure. So I can't read a book. I feel impatient as I am getting older and the time to retire is approaching. You have to prepare for your old age. When you retire, you need money to live. But I don't have any savings. That's why my mind couldn't afford it. I know well that I have to prepare for my old age. I hope you plan again and gain momentum in your life to read steadily and prepare well for your old age.

Sort:  

I do read very well years ago, but now anymore too, I wish I could find my mojo /vibes, but life's challenges has taken that away from me

Congratulations @veryhappyday! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2