ZapFicMonday - relief

in Freewriterslast month (edited)

An lady fell forward on the crossing in front of the pharmacy.
The pharmacist quickly helped him.
"Are you okay?"
Her eyes are bruised.
But fortunately, there was nothing wrong with my eyes.
She sighed with relief that her eyes were not injured.


✅ daily life

I recently had an incident where my mother-in-law (my wife's mother) fell forward while crossing the street and got a black eye.

My heart was upset and hurt.

She had a black eye on the left side of her eye, but I was relieved that her eye was fine.

A few days later, my mother-in-law was hospitalized with pneumonia, so my wife and I went to visit her.

Her pneumonia is much better and the bruise on her left eye is gone.

I wish my mother-in-law always stay healthy.

Thank you for reading my post. 😀