You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

in Freewriters10 months ago (edited)

The comment was meant for @freewritehouse. It was sent to @freewritehouse on the assumption that he/she was using the image that belongs to @wakeupkitty without her permission (license).

It appears from your reply that both @freewritehouse and @wakeupkitty are one and the same person. To a casual reader you have not made that clear.

Do have have any problem with that?

You sound arrogant in that statement. I am sure you would not have made such a statement if I was holding 500,000 Hive Power and if you had known that I was your well-wisher from Steem Days, which I was, using another username. Don't judge a book by it cover.

You sound cheap and insolent.

Sort:  

I, @wakeupkitty, am hosting this contest for @freewritehouse. So there is no need to be hostile or rude. I asked you what more is needed, what the problem is.
Most people know I am hosting this contest. Where exactly should that be made more clear? Sorry, but that is not clear to me.

Greetings @wakeupkitty