Super Saiyan Training: Powering Up My Life in Every Dimension!

in Freewriters11 months ago

Back here with another freewrite.

Pixabay.com

Off late I've been completely focused on leveling myself up in all aspects of life- physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually.

For physical improvement, I've been hitting the gym everyday and have hired a personal trainer to speed up the pace of progress. Also interested to pursue martial arts down the line.

Physical improvement has also led to an improvement in the state of my mind- it has become unshakeable and as of it's made of steel.

I also read a lot of stimulating books that helps me expand my mind and removes the limitations or boundaries that I've set for myself based on past experiences.

So, physical and mental aspects are sorted by workouts at the gym and reading.

For emotionally leveling up, I've been working on opening myself up more to people.

I'm a very private person in real life and prefer solitude over being surrounded by a lot of people. Off late I've been trying to do the opposite of what my natural instincts tell me to do.

This is slowly allowing me to change myself and become a more social person and build new friendships. I'm not yet where I want to be but will get there eventually as I keep working towards it.

For spiritual improvement, I've been doing Guided Vipassana Meditation for 15 mins in the morning and listening to chants/slokas instead of pop culture music. This has helped me become a very positive individual and has guided me in the right direction in life.

Still a work in progress. But life is always a work in progress, innit?

Sort:  

Congratulations @wandereronwheels! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 5000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023