Sort:  

I hope it was as a spectator and not that you had to participate, my friend, although in both cases it is a difficult situation.

I have only been in an operating room on one occasion, and I don't remember it because I was a baby, I know from my relatives who told me.

I really hope I don't find myself in that situation, because being a single man, without family or friends, and having to go through something like that, I think he would really die before a heart attack.

Thank you for your visit dear Rose!

I was the patient, fun times. I've survived none the worse the wear.
Take care, my friend.
!ALIVE

@contagio! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wandrnrose7. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@contagio! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wandrnrose7. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.