You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1250: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: Write about Friendship

in Freewriters3 years ago (edited)

Oh @wonderwop, I actually went searching last week for your latest post and this news was my was hearts worst fear. I will miss you and your wonderful attitude, warmth and love for others. You were the best cheerleader steem/Hive #freewriters had. I ❤ you and I'll be praying for your whole family. 😇 🙏

Thank you for telling us. @marriannewest
My tribute to Bruni
https://ecency.com/hive-161155/@wandrnrose7/he-was-always-smiling

Sort:  

Only the good die young. Smiling, cheerful, warm, encouraging, all that is good in the world was manifest in Bruni. I love his posts about his parents. Of all the accomplishments one might list, it is said that bringing a child into the world, nurturing and loving them, and sending a good person into society is the greatest of all. His parents did that. #GoodPeople. We love you Bruni!

Beautiful tribute. ❤

We will miss him a lot!

Yes, we will. We have two angels now.