You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 minute freewrite 2271 prompt big convulsion

in Freewriters4 months ago

Prayers for your daughter. I know how hard it is to deal with this type of mental thought process because of several of my family members. No seizures but hallucinations etc. You love your kids no matter what and pray God takes care of their needs.
I'm concerned about felt.buzz and haven't seen anything from him.
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@myjob! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wandrnrose7. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

These last 3 days have been very rough, but it seems as if she might be coming out of it now.

I hope he is well, I will pray for his health and well-being.