Pictures that makes my day

in Freewriters4 months ago

A good day to all of you. I'm a first time writer in this community, and today, let me share with you some photos on my gallery that makes my day.

IMG_20240101_132140.jpg

Here's my first photo, the three cats.
They are begging for food, from a lady sitting on the terrace ,but the woman said sorry, because the food is for my baby.The woman was feeding porridge to her little one while the cats was waiting with the leftover that she will throw away.

How poor little kittens maybe, but they are just too cute to receive sorry. Suddenly the man came out from the house and gave them the foodie, but I didn't capture it anyway.

IMG_20240101_154354.jpg

Second photo: The boy on the basket

First time ever that they met after 10 years , that's why they are like a comedian with how they throw jokes to each other. And this boy on a basket was silent at first but later on he spoke so well, and make his cousin laughed and giggle.The boy a a yellow shirt was the first joker, they laughed together but the boy on a basket didn't go loser because he make them even happier. While the girl on the side was a cheerer.

IMG_20240106_101742.jpg

Third photo: The wedding day

What a beautiful day it is, when the woman said yes to a man. The exchange of vows from their heart marks a great love. As I heard them uttered their promises , I feel the happy and everyone was cheering on the side, because after a long time of waiting their love wins. It was a golden day , they in 50's but they spark of their relationship feels like they are in 20's. Everyone was celebrating this wonderful day.

(All photos are mine)

Those are three pictures that makes my day, photos are great stories to tell, we may store it in our phone for a long time, and the memories behind was worth to cherished.

Good day.
Thank you.

-One heart