5 Minutes Writing - elect me

in Freewriters9 months ago

source

In the next few months, there will be regional head elections in my city, this bothers me because the candidates for regional head who will rise in the election are figures or people with low electability in my opinion.

Six months ago, these candidates continued to campaign to make promises to the people in my area, and they have continued to shout the words "Elect me if you all want to become a prosperous society"; In my opinion, those who run for regional heads must have expertise in building public trust with promises they can fulfill, not just empty promises made by bullshit at the start.


That's my 5 Minutes Writing this time. I just want to say thank you @mariannewest and @daily.prompt for this routine prompt that makes my writing habits even better than before. All of you guys can take part in this activity by writing in the Freewriters community and following @mariannewest's Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2127: elect me


I've felt the benefits of participating in this prompt, I can write anything within 5 minutes, at first I was confused when asked to write with a specified theme, but now I'm used to writing anything. Thanks to @mariannewest's Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2127: elect me and @dailyprompt which were initiated by the Freewriters community.


Thank You


Keep it going, always and always try, never surrender, even though your steps are heavy, full of obstacles, but keep your mind and heart strong to achieve your goals. Surely you will get to the place we dream of, believe in yourself, always!