5 minutes writing - view of the wall

in Freewriters4 months ago

source

My wife invited me to go to a unique painting exhibition which was about an hour from our house. I wasn't too enthusiastic at first because I wasn't feeling well, but I still went along and looked for a new atmosphere after not leaving the house for almost a week because of the bad weather at the end of the year.

Arriving at the exhibition, I wasn't very enthusiastic at first, but suddenly I started to get excited because the paintings on display had a theme of walls painted with abstract art and several other themes, I didn't understand the details about the paintings. The point is that I enjoyed the view of the paintings on display there, all the walls were designed with colorful colors, and some were just monochrome but with details that I can't explain in words.

I thank my wife who invited me to visit this beautiful place. I, who was not interested at first, became very enthusiastic until we were home. Art is a form of expression that not everyone can relate to, but I was one of the people who really related to the wall painting exhibition that day.


That's my contribution to 5 minutes of writing on December 29 and I really enjoy to write random topic, Hopefully, I can be more consistent in following all the prompts provided by @daily.prompt @freewritehouse to improve my writing skills so I can be more mature and broad-minded. I just want to say thank you to @mariannewest and @daily.prompt for this routine prompt that makes my writing habits even better than before. All of you guys can take part in this activity by writing in the Freewriters community and following 29 December 2023, @mariannewest's Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2235: view of the wall


I've felt the benefits of participating in this prompt, I can write anything within five minutes or less, at first I was confused when asked to write with a specified theme, but now I'm used to writing anything. Thanks to 29 December 2023, @mariannewest's Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2235: view of the wall and Freewriters community.


Thank You