Sort:  

Are you kidding

The puppy is terrifying 👀

Really??? I'm glad 🙌

I thought he was just original, and an opportunity for a little comic relief now and then 😂

!ALIVE

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Kids and animals dude

👀

The Omen, The shining, Pet Cemetary (*shudder)...

terrifying

I think it's the incongruity of what's supposed to be innocent being scary

True :) ... Ever seen the Bad Seed?

!ALIVE

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Nope.

I can't watch them anymore. I got soft in my old age. 😁