Wondering Minds

in Freewriters11 days ago (edited)
Authored by @Xzarahcharie

A mind full of thoughts. Never help to think what tomorrow brings. Some get tired doing the same routine each day. Some are tired that they want to sleep all day and all night but they can't for they need to do what they need to do. There are bills to pay. Payments that needed each day,week, and month.

Lingering thoughts

There are some thoughts that never leave your mind. You cannot stop on thinking about it. A lot of what ifs stuck on your head. Worried on many things would come out wrong.

IMG_20240508_142907_261.jpg

A lot of things are running on my mind. Wondering what will happen the next days, Months, and years to come are still unknown.

I can' t help not to worry about my future. My child is what I worry to much. Even in my dreams it shows. I have nightmares. They're seems to realistic and vivid that I can recall them easily.

Right now I want to write something so unique valuable and so meaningful. But I can't something was off. Or maybe I am just worried to much.

Seeking Advice

This is the best option that appears my mind. To stop worrying about tomorrow. But where can find this? Only I had now was my faith in God, love of my child and my work. I know this contradicting my profession as a counselor, but even counselors need some counseling too.

Sort:  

Congratulations @xzarahcharie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners

It’s okay to think and wonder what will happen in the future but overthinking isn’t good. 😊 Sometimes I worry about tomorrow but it’s really out of our control most of the time what it will bring. We could only prepare for today so it will at least be okay tomorrow.