You are the fire that consumes me

in Freewriters8 months ago

image.png
Image

 
You are the fire that consumes me,
The passion that ignites my being.
In every thought of you,
My soul begins to bloom.
In every look, in every word.
You are the verse I can't stop reciting,
Even if distance separates us,
And time is not in our favour.
I'll always carry you in my heart,
And in every kiss, you will be present.
Because you are the dream that I always pursue,
The melody I can't stop hearing.
And in every thought, you're always here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yolmare! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

Congratulations @yolmare! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking