I never know,

in Freewriters6 months ago


image.png
Source

 
I never know, who carries me?
Whether it's the human soul or the animal spirit
In this quadrature of life
Sometimes I even find myself
in the middle
Smile - appreciate
Of all these adventures
surreal adventures of my thought
Who never is,
is content with nothing, abysmally
In this decadent way,
that drags me through all this mess
Created - between soul and spirit -
in an endless struggle
Who saves me, is the heart,
That leads me in the ways of love
And envelops me in the senses
of passion, without thinking of anything, precisely
I am glad that I love him with devotion,
otherwise I would have died on the road by now

Sort:  

Congratulations @yosmandiaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023